August 18, 2023

Kaldenback, Juror in Seelhorst Case

The case against Seelhorst was called at 10:35 a.m., and in ten minutes the following jury had been selected to try the case: William J. Truitt, Frank A. Gibbons, Nicholas Fitzgerald, Jacob Spliedt, George Ellerbrook, John […]
May 20, 2020

Shepherdstown Graded School Commencement